News & Events

Check out our newsletters and upcoming events.

"
"

Download our latest newsletter:

Upcoming Events:

Date Event Details
Friday 29 March Good Friday
Monday 1 April Easter Monday
Friday 12 April Term 1 Ends
Thursday 25 April Anzac Day
Monday 29 April Term 2 Start
Monday 10 June King’s Birthday
Friday 5 July Term 2 Ends
Monday 22 July Term 3 Start
Friday 27 September Term 3 Ends
Monday 7 October Labour Day
Monday 14 October Term 4 Start
Friday 13 December Term 4 Ends

Newsletter Archive

Term 1, 2024

Term 2, 2024

Term 1, 2023

Term 2, 2023

Term 3, 2023

Term 4, 2023